Kontakt

Nyxus reality s.r.o.
U Hranic 3221/18
100 00 Praha

Telefon:+420 728 128 060
E-mail:info@nyxusreality.cz
IČO:17946166
DIČ:CZ17946166

Další informace

Sídlo společnosti:
Na Folimance 2155/15, 120 00 Praha

Kontaktní formulář

Potřebujete poradit? Obraťte se na nás!
Vyplňte formulář a my Vás budeme kontaktovat.

*
*
*
*
lname: fname: fullname: phone: email:

Kontakty

Patrik Nováček

Patrik Nováček
ředitel pobočky

Mobil: +420 720 146 274
E-mail: patrik@nyxusreality.cz

Martin Janík

Martin Janík
ředitel pobočky

Mobil: +420 725 433 555
E-mail: martin@nyxusreality.cz

Kateřina Světlíková

Kateřina Světlíková
realitní makléřka

Mobil: +420 608 984 602
E-mail: katerina@nyxusreality.cz

Katarína Hornáčková

Katarína Hornáčková
realitní makléřka

Mobil: +420 724 172 677
E-mail: katarina@nyxusreality.cz

Lenka Soukupová

PhDr. Lenka Soukupová
realitní makléřka

Mobil: +420 602 308 670
Web: lenkasoukupova.nyxusreality.cz
E-mail: lenka@nyxusreality.cz

Petra Joachimsthalerová

Petra Joachimsthalerová
realitní makléřka

Mobil: +420 607 577 408
E-mail: petra@nyxusreality.cz

Filip Jirků

Filip Jirků
realitní makléř

Mobil: +420 722 432 387
E-mail: filip@nyxusreality.cz

Erik Čech

Erik Čech
realitní makléř

Mobil: +420 607 585 048
E-mail: erik@nyxusreality.cz

Denisa Valentová

Ing. Denisa Valentová
realitní makléřka

Mobil: +420 723 466 737
E-mail: denisa@nyxusreality.cz

Jaromír Bohunský

Jaromír Bohunský

Mobil: +420 603 700 101
E-mail: jarda@nyxusreality.cz

Petr Černý - recepce

Petr Černý - recepce
asistentka

Mobil: +420 728 128 060
E-mail: info@nyxusreality.cz